he’s not big C for nothing….

the first time we met I thought to myself, “damn. this guy is huge!” it’s not like he’s fat or anything, he’s built well, big. it probably doesn’t help his cause when he’s standing next to me. I’m petite at 5’1″ and wear size x-small. big C is 6’2″ and wears a xx-large. so he’s definitely a big C (chris) and I’m little c (carol).if you haven’t guessed it yet, our styles are on opposite ends. he’s functional whereas I’m whimsical. I got the creative spunk and he’s the techie nerd. he’s the electrician and I’m the creative producer. in the end, we balance each other out and I love him more each day for it…….** these are the work boots we picked up at moser’s in illinois. they’re holding up great.
*** sorry my writing has been a little choppy lately, my brain is fried with all sorts of little projects demanding a lot of brain cells.
This entry was posted in pdx, personal style. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

