keep cup….!

after waiting oh so impatiently for my package to arrive in the mail, it finally showed up today! yay! my keep cup is here and I’m in love!
it’s so perfect. I’m not sure what I’m more bowled over by, the colour combo I picked out was even better than in person or just how awesome it is. I know it doesn’t make a lot of sense. there are a ton of travel mugs out there, but none that you can make your own that look so sleek (totally not a fan f those tumblers with the window for your pictures. I always thought they looked cheesy) this win points for being environmentally friendly + design friendly. snazzy!I can’t take credit for scouting this, the uber cool anna of d16 posted about it  a while back and I’ve been obsessing about it since. she choose a palette that reflected her style and I chose one that worked my mood. it’s one of the best features of the keep cup, you can customize it! there are already picked out colour combos for those who aren’t so bold, but I hate convention so I went with my own. and it is AWESOME.I’m not going to bore you with the specs, you can see for yourself why this is one of the best options out there for joe on the go. even if you’re not going to get one, hop on the sight and play. it’s kind of fun to see what you can come up with.
**this is not a paid promotion, no one is giving me anything for this post. I am just that excited to have one and wanted to share the joy. give it a try but be forewarned, it’s shipped out of australia so it will take a bit to get to your home. so try be a little more patient than me. cheers.
This entry was posted in mi casa, pdx, personal style. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to keep cup….!

  1. Jamie says:

    What is it made out of? Looks like rubber, make sure it’s BPA free!

  2. little c says:

    it’s BPA free of course and insulating. “The cup itself and the lid are made from polypropylene, the plug is a polyethylene polymer called TPU (we are attempting to source this in biodegradable form), and the thermal band is made from silicone.”

  3. Rhonda says:

    Hey, I luv your simplistic design 🙂 What’s the color of the cup body? Is it white? cool grey or warm grey?

Leave a Reply

