out to lunch……

this has been an exciting and excruciating week for me, lots going on and lots more to do. I put my foot to the pedal and got some projects rolling and it’s paying off. I start on a new journey tomorrow morning and I can’t wait to even beging, but this will put off posting for a little bit. no worries. I will be back shortly and come up with more fun ideas for posts. if you have any thoughts, suggestions send them my way lunatig@gmail.com. in the mean time enjoy this from eat oyster bar.

This entry was posted in grub, pdx. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

