evrim….

it was a busy week leading to an even busier weekend and my dance card has been punched out. not that I am complaining one bit. I’ve been nothing short of a homebody recently trying to keep tight on the budget and it was fun to get out. so back to that show I went to last week, the one where my friend evrim performed. I’m embarrassed to say it was our first show with evrim. emily, her husband john, and I went to show our support. big C had to bail on this one.she put on a nice show and it was fun. evim opened for the aussie band, grand atlantic.   apparently em figured out the dress code. she had herself ready with her dr. martins. em loves her docs and I love my heels.
This entry was posted in pdx. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

