green with envy…..

it’s been a whirlwind of work + personal projects + basic insanity lately so my focus has been wrought with too much stimulation. so trying to hone down a point of inspiration has been a challenge. my mind is just all over the place. I’m trying hard to simplify my life, to do less but do it better but that takes work as well. how do you say no when it seems like yes would be the better answer?
guess it’s gonna take some work to make it happen. I am glad I did say yes to my friend maja’s suggestion that we duck into rejuvenation. it was my first time in the shop and I thought I was going to have a meltdown of design bliss. everything inside called out to me but I had to show restraint. so I settled with pictures instead. I nerded out and shot everything I wanted. by the window was a display of green milk glass and it has inspired today’s post, green with envy….

This entry was posted in pdx, personal style. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to green with envy…..

  1. Jamie says:

    I love Rejuvenation and green! That green milk glass is amazing!

Leave a Reply

